ColdLogic and Trompe L’Oeil

Hello! Today’s lovelies are one of the brand new rompers from ColdLogic and some very pretty pieces of furniture from Trompe L’Oeil. Let’s start with the rompers. There are actually 6 different designs, each of them in 4 different colors, but I was drooling so badly on this one, called Rae, that I just had to fatpack it. Rae is one of these comfortable, almost casual, but yet extremely classy pieces of clothing that one simply has to own in their wardrobe. It’s a summery and colorful version of the little black dress. I love it.

ImageImage

While I was preparing this post, I went back to the Market Place where I bought Rae last night, to check the number of designs and colors, and found out that I had missed on Rae’s sister, Mathis. Mathis is based on the same mesh but in more classical, monochrome tones : black, white, beige and crimson. If you know me at all, you know that I’m very fond of the color red. To be perfectly honest, I think I love Mathis even more than Rae.

Image

The Mesh Around Hunt starts on June 1st (that’s tomorrow!) and Trompe L’Oeil will have this lovely Summer Dots Patio Set available for free. It includes the couch and table, and an armchair (not shown on pic – you can see the whole set here). I love the fresh summery look of this set, and the fact that they’re scripted with lots of different, very well adjusted poses.

Image

 Credits :

♣ Pictures 1, 2 and 4

  • Rompers : Rae, various colors, ColdLogic (MESH)
  • Hair : Return, brown 08, Elikatira (MESH)
  • Skin : Sprout, pure, Curio

♣ Picture 3

♣ Common to all pics :

♣ Furniture set : Summer Dots Patio Set, Trompe L’Oeil (FREE for the Mesh Around Hunt, June 1st to June 15th)

~ by Rose on May 31, 2012.

Leave a comment