Kasia for Zodiac

Hello! For those of you who follow this blog on a regular basis and who must have been wondering what these two pictures were doing here on their own, well yes, I WAS procrastinating. My bad. Sorry.

Anyway, I don’t think I’ve ever mentioned Zodiac before, it is a monthly event based on the astrological signs. Obviously this month’s theme (starts on the 23rd) is Virgo. For the occasion, Evie Miles has come up with a gorgeous mesh outfit inspired by the sign. I chose to match it with very earthly, rootsy hair and accessories, because not only it is an earth sign, but also I have a lot of Virgo friends that I love, and I feel they’re the people who ground me.

Image

Image

Credits :

~ by Rose on August 20, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

