Summer gatcha, Fri.Day, and E’s

Hello everyone!! How’s your weekend going? Great I hope! Although my vacations are only starting in a month, I’m already in beach mode with colourful newness from some of my favorite stores. I hope you enjoy! 

Image

Credits (top to bottom) : 

Contains mesh

* Curio is currently closed, hopefully for a short time, read more about it here, and please participate in the fundraiser starting tomorrow to help Gala with the lawyer fees.

~ by Rose on July 8, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
