A little bit of Vintage…

Hello everyone! Have you noticed how I always am late on stuff? Well it’s a ruse. I waited until C88 opened and everyone went there to go to Vintage Fair, and it was nice and quiet… I found a few cute things that I’ll show you over the next few days, starting with the gorgeous gowns by Kouse Singh : Nena.

Nena comes with a very pretty flower tiara. I matched it with Exile’s hair Break Away, still available in store, and for which all profits go to One Voice, the fundraiser for Gala Phoenix.

The stunning eyes are Lano Ling’s latest creation, the Nightfall series, released a few days ago at Men’s Dept (but totally unisex if you ask me). I’m always amazed at how lively his designs are.

Image

Image

ImageCredits :

More Vintage Fair here

~ by Rose on August 8, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
